Photo Holiday Cards

Photo Holiday Cards are becoming more and more popular. There’s a lot of competition out there so how does one decide how to do this the best, most time and cost effective way?

I use Creative Memories StoryBook Creator software to build my card. This year, I used the 5×7 folded card template with some holiday artwork templates. I only added a few pictures and then listed “Highlights of 2011” instead of a big newsletter.

I then saved my pages at .jpeg files to import into Send Out Cards. This is absolutely my favorite card sending tool! I maintain my list, build my card and click “send”. They print, fold, stuff and stamp the envelopes for such a small price! This year, my cards cost .93 each plus postage. And I think it takes me 5 minutes to send my cards – no matter how many I send!

Who do you know who would like to save time and money on their photo holiday cards?

Leave a Reply

