Creating my Facebook Timeline Cover

As a scrapbooker, the new Facebook Timeline has been stressing me out. They have this large canvas called a Cover. I’m feeling pressure for it to be ‘just right’, ‘cuz all my friends know that this is my thing, right? Oh . My. The. Pressure.
So what did I do? For now, I added a picture I recently took at Walden Pond. I love this sentiment; however it’s not so creative. But It’s just a placeholder until my creative juices kick in.
Meanwhile, Creative Memories sent me a little help – they’ve done a blog posting with an example of a Timeline Cover using StoryBook Creator (http://blogs.creativememories.com/software_solutions/2012/03/create-a-custom-cover-for-your-facebook-timeline-page.html). I’ll save this link for when I’m ready to do an awesome Cover for my Facebook profile. Until then, it’s the road in the woods.

Leave a Reply

