Summer Scraping Challenge (2013)

Let’s complete more layouts this summer!  I’m offering my first Summer Scrapping Challenge, starting June 1st.   I will focus on supporting you and helping you finish layouts.  Even if you only finish one layout before Labor Day, that’s one more done! 

I’ll offer weekly Imagelayout ideas that might spark something for you.  I encourage you to post your layouts (mobile pictures of them will be fine) and share links to where they are posted in the comments.

I’ve also created a ‘secret’ Facebook group called “Summer Scrapping Challenge” where the same prompts, ideas and suggestions will be available. (https://www.facebook.com/groups/548399461869094/)

Stay tuned on June 1 to kick off our challenge – who’s in?

Leave a Reply

