Summer Scrapping Challenge Week 2

Howdy!  I know it’s only the 6th day of June, have you done any summer scrapping yet?  Honestly?  Neither have I…. but I’ll get to it soon!

Let’s take a quiz…  The Last Quiz… what is….

The last photo on your phone:

The last book you read:

The last place you visited:

The last movie or tv show you watched:

The last kind deed you performed:

The last meal you prepared:

The last gift you gave:

The last person you called:

The last thing you Googled:

Here are my answers for Thursday, June 6, 2013.

The last photo on your phone:  My new knitting basket.  I totally didn’t remember that was there, I had to look it up!

The last book you read:  Life after Life, for book club.  I didn’t like the book as much as I like the discussion about it.

The last place you visited: My chiropractor – and it hurt!

The last movie or tv show you watched: I watched MasterChef last night and was reminded why I stopped recording it.  Blech.

The last kind deed you performed: Helped find a home for a lost dog I saw at the park a couple of days ago.

The last meal you prepared: Frozen ravioli’s cuz my hubby is out of town and I’m being an icky eater this week.

The last gift you gave:  A photo panel of artwork from the daughter of a good friend of mine.

The last person you called:  My hubby to see how his trip is going.  And can you believe I forgot that too?  I totally had to look it up.

The last thing you Googled:  cleaning kuerg coffee machine – and the search is still open on my browser.

 

You’re probably asking yourself, why are we doing this?  Well any of these can be prompts for a layout.  Or you can scrap the whole thing as a layout.  What do you think?

Happy Scrapping!

 

Leave a Reply

