Second Week for LOAD214

I’m still rocking Layout a Day (LOAD)!  I’ve done all 14 layouts and have finished my 2013 family album.  Maybe I’ll work on my Hawaii vacation for the rest of the month?  We’ll see.

This LOAD we’re busting all Scrapbooking Myths.  This past week we dealt with some of the following;

* You have to have pictures on your page

* There must be color on your pages

* You have to purchase your scrapbooking supplies

* You have to use complete sentences on your pages

Here are my pages from this week.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

