How is it April 30th Already? Dear May,

Hello May,

Wow, you arrived so very fast.  I’m not ready for you.  It’s already starting to get hot in Northern California (OK, I’m thrilled for that)! But Layout a Day is starting again.  Didn’t we just do that in February?  Yes.  And I finished over 28 layouts while also taking a vacation in February….  Yay me!

OK May.  I’m committing to do my ninth LOAD.  Past Perfect is the theme so the prompts will challenge me a bit more than usual, but that’s exciting.  My calendar is telling me it’s going to be a busy month, but I haven’t scrapped since February.  I miss it.

May…. Here I come!

Best,
Karen

To my friends reading this letter to May – care to join me?  How does $10 off sound?  Only if you sign up now (4/30) with the code ASAP.

 

Leave a Reply

