Using Sketches in Your Scrapbooking

If you’ve been reading my blog for a bit, you probably have realized that I love using sketches in my scrapbooking. I think of it like a recipe – a guide for my meal – or a starting point. I love the challenge of going from sketch to layout using Panstoria Artisan. As a matter of fact, I’ve started creating videos about how I do this and have more in the works!

But back to sketches… Join me as I learn more about sketches in an interactive, one-hour, F-R-E-E class. Lisa Echerd’s going to teach you her process for using — and developing — scrapbook sketches.

In this interactive one-hour video session, you’ll learn:sketchbook secrets free

  • How sketches can help you be MORE creative and save time
  • How to get more from your sketches so you can use one design multiple ways
  • How to turn a one-page sketch into a double-page spread
  •  How to create your own sketches from your favorite designs
  • …And more!

Join us June 30 and learn how you can inspire YOUR creativity with sketches, brought to you by Lisa Echerd and Lain Ehmann. Lisa is known for her fun and informative process videos, and you’re going to love getting to know her better. As always, there will be plenty of time for YOUR questions!

You can sign up to join us next Monday, June 30, for “Sketchbook Secrets” here. And if you are unable to attend live, a replay will be available for a limited time after the event, but you MUST pre-register.

I’m curious, do you use sketches?  Where do you find them?  Let’s discuss in the comments.

 

 

Leave a Reply

