Inspired By…. Circle Card

One of my favorite blogs to follow for card making is Kristina Werner Designs.  She does posts (with videos) quite often and though some of them are way more advanced for this card maker, it’s fun to see her creations.  You can imagine my excitement when this post shows up in my feed – something I can do – quickly and easily!

Check out my cards!  I folded them at the top, used chalk ink and a 12×12 circle stencil that I blocked with washi tape.  Then I used my white ink pen.   I love the simplicity of the design, the kraft card stock and the blended colors.   I am now thinking about trying this with different colors on a single card….can you see a rainbow option moving down the card?  hmmm….

circlecard

Leave a Reply

