Santa’s Helper Workshop – Creative Bundle

Welcome back to Make it Monday!  Did you hop over from Connie and see her ideas to use her Advent Activity Kit??  What a fun project!

This week, I tried My Kreative Pursuit‘s Santa’s Helper projects that are found in the Creative Bundle that starts selling today.

Santa's Helpers WorkshopThese projects are very easy!  I did three of them in less than an hour.  The instructions are very well written and simple to follow.

I started with the Festive Popcorn Wrapper and found that this is a super simple project that I could whip up any time of year to bring when we visit with friends for movie night!  And what a great way to use up paper!

2014-11-21 16.04.28

Then I made the Cozy Tea Holder.  I think this one is my favorite of the bunch.  Again, I can see this for so many times of year beyond Christmas – Mother’s Day, Birthday, Teacher’s Gifts.

2014-11-21 16.03.59

 

The last project is the Yummy Chocolate Square Holder.  I love this one especially because I often bring chocolate squares when I travel.  This presentation is way more interesting and creative than just the bag or box of chocolate.

2014-11-21 16.03.28

 

Santa’s Helpers Workshop is just one of fifteen holiday projects and/or printables available with the Creative Christmas Bundle.  Grab your bundle today before they dissapear!

Now, hop on over to Gina Zee to see how she uses pieces from Creative Christmas Bundle in an example of mix and match.

3 thoughts on “Santa’s Helper Workshop – Creative Bundle

Leave a Reply

