Christmas Wishes Digital Kit

I was lucky enough to get a preview of Melissa’s new Christmas Wishes Digital Kit.  I just love the traditional colors with the whimsical icons!  She’s even included some fonts that work with your mobile device.  I guess it’s time to learn some of that now, huh?

MPearson, Christmas Wishes MPearson, Christmas WishesMPearson, Christmas Wishes

Here are the layouts I did with her kit.

Christmas Wishes Layout using MPearson, Christmas Wishes Christmas Wishes Layout using MPearson, Christmas Wishes

I made a holiday card inspired by a card project I saw on Pinterest.  I had pinned it for using my scraps but thought it would be a really fun digi-layout too.  Especially since Melissa’s papers are so wonderful!

Christmas Wishes Card using MPearson, Christmas Wishes

Soon, I’ll be including a high resolution .jpg of this card to those on my mailing list so if you’re not on it yet, sign up now – here.

Care to see more of what Melissa has done with her kit?  She was the Day 2 Guest Designer for the Scrapbook Campus’ 12 Days of Christmas card/envelope event.  Check out her tutorial here.

And you get this wonderful kit for your holiday scrapping in Melissa’s Etsy store for only $4.99.  What do you think you could create with this kit?

2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishes Digital Kit

Leave a Reply

