Year in Review, 2014

Happy New Year!  Welcome back to the Make it Monday Blog Circle.  Did you come from Connie and see how she digs deep with resolutions and goals, using her planning skills?  Keep reading to follow the Make it Monday circle.

I love the concept of a Year in Review.  I try to do this for each of my annual family albums.  As my husband was turning pages in his Time Magazine, I was inspired by their Year in Time Covers page.

20150101_152438

Since I’ve wanted to try creating my own templates for StoryBook Creator / Panstoria Artisan.  I thought it would be fun to try this concept for a Review layout.    This layout has room for 12 pictures, one per month as well as journaling space for highlights.  The template includes .page, .papage and .sbpage files for all generations StoryBook Creator or Artisan software.

2014_Year_in_Review_Example  2014_Year_in_Review

 

If you’re a newsletter subscriber, I’ll include this template in next week’s email blast as a freebie.  Not an email subscriber?  Sign up here!  Otherwise, you’ll find this in my online shop as well as in my Etsy store very soon.

Are you ready to jump start your scrapping for 2015?  Then join us for Layout a Day starting Feb 1st.  It’s one of the main ways I’m able to keep up and inspired.  This year’s theme is so fun and the month is low-stress and high-fun.  Click here to learn more.

LOAD215 1000x500
How will you recap your 2014?  Let us know in the comments!

Now, continue in the circle by seeing Beth’s 5 tips on how to print with the Canon Selphy printer and an iPhone.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Year in Review, 2014

  1. Love this creative layout, my talented friend! Sadly, I use PSE, but I do enjoy seeing the creativity of Artisan.

Leave a Reply

