Create your Story using Artisan

My friend, and scrapbook designer, posted this wonderful article about Panstoria Artisan. Her words are so much better than mine! Stay tuned to this space for more quick tips and tricks as I share how I use Artisan for my scrapbooking and more.

300x250_content

 

Meanwhile, enjoy this post by Janet:
http://scrapstacks.com/scrappack/create-your-story-using-artisan/

And if you would like Panstoria product tips and ideas in your email inbox, please sign up for my newsletter here.

 

Leave a Reply

