Creating a Stamped Background in Panstoria Artisan

Welcome back to Make it Monday!  Did you arrive here from Connie?  I love her planner!  Read on to see who’s next in the circle.

How did you celebrate National Scrapbook Day?  I spent a bit of time watching videos and creating a few pages.  One video in particular really inspired me – Alice Boll from Scrapbook Wonderland.  She challenged us to make our own background pages.  I started playing with my digi-software to see if I could re-create her paper techniques digitally.   Boy was I pleased that I could do it!

I started by trying to create stamped backgrounds.  I hardly ever use the stamping feature in Artisan and was pleased that this was a reason to try it again.


birdsbackground

I also created a background using the shapes feature instead of stamping.  I think I’m hooked!

pawsbackground

Tomorrow I’ll share a video on how I created the stamped background.  Share in the comments what kind of stamped background  you think you’ll try to make?

Now click on over to Beth who is sharing a mini album made with the Cricut and Cinch.

 

EmailSignUp

 

 

 

One thought on “Creating a Stamped Background in Panstoria Artisan

  1. Pingback: Stamping Background and Patterned Paper

Leave a Reply

