Scrapping Pets

May15 free ad

My only ‘child’, Cocker Spaniel Ginger, is the heart of so many of my layouts.  I’ve been documenting her life since we brought her home over 6 years ago.  Even I can use some tips for improving the way I scrap my dog.  That’s why I’m so excited about next week’s free Scrapinar.  Will you join me?

Here’s What You’ll Learn:
* Tips on taking better pet photos…especially when they don’t want to sit still
* The importance of documenting the stages of your pet’s life
* Examples of pet scrapbook layouts that are fun to create, eye-catching, and easy to compose
* A few basic eco-friendly supplies every scrapbooker should have on hand
… and lots more motivating tips!

Click here for more information and to sign up.  There will be a replay available for a limited time after if you’re unable to join live.

And if you’d like to see some of my layouts featuring Ginger, feel free to browse my album.

EmailSignUp

 

Leave a Reply

