I’m a Creative Team Member!

Welcome back to the Make it Monday blog circle.  Did you arrive here from Melissa?  I love how she uses templates to make scrapping so easy!  Read on to see who’s next in the circle.

I’m so excited to announce that I have been asked to be a part of Designs by Laura Burger’s Panstoria Artisan Creative Team!  Twice a month she adds new products to the Forever Artisan store.  So here’s what’s new for July….

Flip Flop State of Mind – I love this kit!  Bright colors and such fun for summer and beachy vacation pics!  I actually used it for a pool party and Baptism pictures too…And if you use software other than Artisan, you can find her at the Pickleberrypop Store.

lauraburger_FF_kit_preview

ScrapHappyFamily

Slide

PoolTime

And just released this past Friday is Pure Paradise.  This one is full of great colors, flowers, masks and embellishments.  I can see myself using this one year round but some of those embellishments will be perfect for our pictures from Mexico.

Kit

Mayhem

LadyBug

 

I know I’ll use both of these new kits alot!  Do you have thoughts on how you might use kits with these summery colors?    I’ve seen some of the new designs and am really looking forward to playing with them – stay tuned!

Meanwhile, continue in the circle to Alice who has 3 brilliant ways to scrapbook with a bucket list.   Creating layouts with your summer bucket list was the first challenge in our Summer Scrapping Challenge this year…. have you joined?

emailsignup

 

2 thoughts on “I’m a Creative Team Member!

Leave a Reply

