Tiki Bar using My Project August

Happy Make it Monday!  Did you arrive here from Melissa?  I love how she keeps it simple with a 6 photo layout in just 5 steps.

This past friday, the first Friday of the month, was a new releases day at the Forever Store. Here’s what’s new from Laura Burger – remember, I’m a Creative Team Member for her.

KitPreview

TikiBar

My Project August – most who know me know that I just love my purples.  This kit really called to me yet I was challenged with the pastels.  But I will say that I’m loving the grunge/art journaling trend I’m seeing in digi-supplies.

Click the images to find Laura’s kits in the Forever Store.  And for those of you not using Panstoria Artisan (why not?) you can find Laura Burger Designs at Pickelberry Pop’s store.

Now, continue along the Make it Monday circle to Beth who is sharing how to use the Camera+app with your iPhone.

 

emailsignup

 

Leave a Reply

