What I’ve been working on

Here are some layouts that I’ve been working on for my creative team responsibilities.  This sure does help me get my own personal scrapping done! 🙂

Designs by Laura Burger Panstoria – Do You Remember When
I love the light colors and pops of pink.  It was fun to use this kit for a fireworks layout from Disneyland!  The layout used a Fiddle Dee Dee Fuss Free template from September’s Digi Files.

lauraburger_DYRW_elements_600Fireworks

Designs by Laura Burger for Panstoria – The World is Mine
I found that this kit works perfectly for pictures of my canine-child Ginger. The tans and pinks are really gorgeous!  This layout was inspired by the Pixels2Pages Friends Blueprint.

lauraburger_TWIM_kit_previewGinger_at_Yosemite

And here’s a layout from the new creative team that I’ve joined – Jumpstart Designs!
Sherri does really fun kits!  I loved the oudoors-y flavor of this kit.  The layout was inspired by a Scrapping with Liz freebie from February, 2015 (SWL Feb 2015 SO Template 1).

NoOrdinaryMegaKitPreview

OutdoorLiving

What have you been working on lately?  Link up your recent layouts in the comments.

Leave a Reply

