Spaced Out Digi-Kit by Laura Burger

Laura Burger has some new kits in the Panstoria Store! I’m really loving her work and having fun creating layouts for her Creative Team… here’s what I did from the latest kits….  click on the images for more details on each kit.

Spaced Out – what fun characters, colors and embellishments! This could be used year round for fun kid layouts.

lauraburger_SpacedOut_kit_preview

LunarEclipse

 

Eclectic Borders set 5 are four masked borders that can be filled with paper or a photo.  I’m just learning to use masks and will admit, I’m loving them!  My layout also uses Laura’s My Project September kit.

EclecticBordersPreview

Rodin

 

As I’ve mentioned before, being on a creative team is truly helping keep up with my scrapping!

emailsignup

Leave a Reply

