Creative Team Layouts

Welcome [back] to Make it Monday!  Did you arrive here from Connie?  Can you believe she’s thinking about Christmas Cards in January? Sometimes it’s just never too late!

Last week was a productive digi-scrapping week for me.    Some of my layouts were for my responsibilities for the creative teams I work with and I thought you’d like to see them.

Snow Play is part of the album I’m working on that’s all about my wonderful canine-child Ginger.  I used Laura J Burger Designs Winter Parade digi kit.  I just love the blues and purples in this kit.  I also used a template from Scrapping with Liz (SwL_TemplateRevisited43).

SnowPlay

 

WinterParadeKit

For Jumpstart Designs I created an Art Journaling page using Sherri’s Jumpstart Your January digi-kit.  Again, I thought that the colors in this kit were truly wonderful.  I also love the variety of papers and embellishments in this kit – check out the tabs, flair and clips!  And yes, this Northern CA girl was quite cold that day in New Hampshire!

Jan2016

 

JumpstartYourJanuaryBundle

Both designers can be found in the Forever Print Shop.   If you do shop there, please remember to include my name as your Ambassador at Checkout.

Have you started scrapping your winter or holiday pictures yet? Link us up in the comments so we can give you our oohs and aaahs.

Now, hop on over to Alison who’s sharing 5 ways to use up ribbon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

