Forever Friday Superbowl Edition

I live very close to where the big game is on Sunday.  There’s a lot of excitement in the air!  Forever has released over 100 new digi-kits today but there’s two that really excite me.

Orange Crush for all the Bronco’s fans.  This would be so much fun to use on layouts for your Denver themed parties!

Forever_OrangeCrush_SB50

Sweet Carolina is the matcing kit for the Panthers fans.  Personally, I feel like they’ve had such a great season that I hope they win it all.

Forever_SweetCarolina_SB50

You can order one or both starting today at the Forever Digital Art Store.  I’d love it if you entered my name as your Ambassador when you check out.

Who are you rooting for on Sunday?

 

emailsignup

Leave a Reply

