Forever Friday: Privacy Settings

I’ve been asked recently about my recommendation for using an online service for sharing photos.  There are so many options!  Dropbox, Flickr, Google and more!  The first thing I remind people is to review the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy of those websites.  Most of them are NOT in the business of protecting our precious memories.

I’vs started using Forever.com and I love that I can be selective with whom I am able to share.  I love that Forever Permanent Storage offers layers of settings to ensure you have the most control on the privacy of your memories.   Here’s a video where I show you these layers of storage.

I think this is a great solution for Schools, Teams and Families to share their memories.  And you can start using Forever free with a 3GB account.

emailsignup

Leave a Reply

