Working on my Vacation Album

Hi there!  Happy Make it Monday!  Did you come here from Alison?  She’s inspired me to get working on my Mother’s Day cards!

April is a very busy travel month for me.  I’m actually away from home more than I’m home this month.  Another great reason for me to be a digi scrpper.  🙂

I’ve been working on my vacation album from the Riveria Maya last December.  I’m loving the kits from Designs from Laura Burger for these layouts.  Her kits are found at Pickleberry Pop and in the Forever Store.

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

Charisma by Designs by Laura Burger

Charisma by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

My Memories April by Designs by Laura Burger

My Memories April by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

The World is Mine by Designs by Laura Burger

 

Check out the new digital kits available in the Forever Store.

kit-release-4-15

Forever is getting rid of some older kits (over 400 of them!) to make way for new ones. Grab them before they’re gone and save 30%! It’s super easy: all kits listed under the “On Sale!” search category are already marked down. Just add them to your cart & save!

lighter-blue-banner

Head on over to Alice who’s heading up Layout a Day starting May 1st.

 

What projects are you working on these days?

emailsignup

 

Leave a Reply

