iNSD Scrapbooking Bundle

Coming Soon Square

I’m excited to announce that I am a part of another Scrapbooking Bundle!  I love working with these ladies and am super excited about the bundle we’ve put together for iNSD (interNational Scrapbook Day).  I’m one of four designers who each have very different offers – all for a single price!

Calendars and Ledgers Square

My Kreative Pursuits is offering some really terrific printables.  I’m looking forward to adding some of these to my planner as well as to my layouts!  To add them to my layout, I’ll just copy/paste right into Artisan 5 and go from there.  They are crisp, clean printouts that really work well whether you want to embellish or not.

Kids Summer Art Journal by Alison Day Designs - square image

Alison Day Designs has a really easy to make Art Journal to make with your kids.  Her project includes step by step instructions, with pictures, and uses supplies that you’ll probably already own.  Even though I don’t have kids of my own, I can see myself making a couple for my own use as well as for gifts/giveaways.

PaperPatternBinder

Cassel from the Scrapbook Campus has a super tutorial for creating digital paper patterns.  Her tutorial is mainly for Print Ship Pro software users but I’m planning on watching and then adapting what I learn to Artisan 5.  There’s always cool new techniques and ideas that can be learned from watching tutorials of other scrapbooking software.

PKA_square_promo

My contribution is five templates ready to use in Artisan 5, or to be used as a sketch.  These templates are brand new, never been seen before and through the weekend, will only be available as part of this bundle.

Four designers – Four products… seems like it would be a pricey bundle, right?  WRONG!  The bundle is only $12.99 but will only be available Saturday, May 7 through Monday, May 9, 2016.  Mark your calendar and make sure to include this in your iNSD shopping this weekend.

Check out all the details here.

GIVEAWAY!  Visit and comment on each of our blog posts today to enter to win a free bundle!

First, leave a comment here.  Then, in no particular order, visit the other designer’s posts and leave them some love.

Lisa – My Kreative Pursuits

Cassel – Scrapbook Campus

Alison – Alison Day Designs

My iNSD will be spend celebrating our good friends wedding.  How will you be celebrating iNSD?

emailsignup

 

7 thoughts on “iNSD Scrapbooking Bundle

Leave a Reply

