Make it Monday: Creative Team Layouts

I know it’s been a while since I shared creative team layouts so here’s a big long show and tell – I hope you enjoy!

All digi kits are available in the Forever Digital Art Store and at Pickleberry Pop.

DoggiePlay_LifeJourney2

Digi Kit= LIfe Journey by Designs by Laura Burger

EagleRock_Combo2

Digi Kit= LIfe Journey by Designs by Laura Burger

Flowers_Combo3

My Memories June by LauraBurger

Happiness_LifeJourney1

Life Journey by Laura Burger

Convention_MMJuly2

My Memories July by Laura Burger

Outstanding_MMJuly1

My Memories July by Laura Burger

RnRHallofFame_Combo4

Creative Combo 4 by Laura Burger

Tiaras_Combo5

Creative Combo 5 by Laura Burger

Leave a Reply

