Make it Monday: Project Recipes

I recently hosted a Creative Memories scrapbooking event.  The home office representative brought many new products and showed off the new Project Recipes.  As someone who is mostly a digi scrapper I saw right away that these were sketches.  I’ve been using sketches in my scrapbooking for quite a while now and am thrilled that I can offer these ideas to you!

The recipes include the sketch as well as very specific cutting instructions for each paper.  Although the recipes are first used with a specific paper kit, they can be used over and over with any papers you have on hand.

We used the Soiree Layout Project Recipe at our event, together with the Soiree papers.  The pinks and blacks work so well together!

Soiree_IA_meme_1

ProjectRecipeSoireeLayout ProjectRecipeSoireeLayout2

I’d love to see what you create with this Project Recipe – link up in the comments.

I’m also really excited about the new re-positionable adhesive!  This is going to revolutionize my card making!  Click the image below to shop.

JulyAugMeme_tape_IA

Leave a Reply

