Make it Monday: LOAD 217 = 28+ layouts

load217-promo-image-small

As we near the end of February, I’m so proud that I’ve been able to do a Layout a Day as part of the Scrap Happy Family challenge.  I’ve already completed more than 28 layouts and as I write this, there are two more days in the month.

Here’s an album showcasing my layouts for this LOAD Challenge.

Which one(s) are your favorites?  Here’s some of mine:

load20

load3

load8.

I hope to keep up the momentum in March and I love getting these layouts done!  How are you doing with your scrappy projects?

 

2 thoughts on “Make it Monday: LOAD 217 = 28+ layouts

Leave a Reply

