Make it Monday: LOAD Update

It’s another Layout a Day (LOAD) month and I’m not as diligent with creating everyday as I’d normally like, however I am getting some layouts done.  It’s currently day 22 of the challenge and I’ve finished 14 layouts.  I was doing great until Day 11 when I felt too cruddy to even turn on the computer or look at my phone.  Once off the wagon, it’s so very hard to get back on…  Here’s a few of my favorites so far:

Stuck Sketches?! template, Wilderness Walk Digi Kit (old CM)

May the 4th… I loved being in Disneyland for Star Wars day this month! Thanks to Simple Pleasures Designs for the freebies on this page.

Template from Let’s Get Sketchy, Digi Kit called 2 Cute 2 Scare from Ellie Lash

It’s almost time for my Summer Scrapping Challenge!  Feel free to join us for weekly challenges, support and of course, PRIZES!

Leave a Reply

