Make it Monday: Watercolor Tag

Even though I’m a digi scrapbooker, I’m finding myself doing more tactile paper crafts like cards and art journaling.  As I work more and more with paint, I’ve been learning to brush my excess onto a scrap piece of paper.  That, together with the new (to me) punch from Creative Memories is making me very happy.

 

Now I’m finding myself wanting to use more paint to have more excess!  This punch is becoming one that stays on my desk all the time.

If you’re interested in some Creative Memories products, there’s a super Mystery Bag deal happening right now!  Click either of the images to go to my Creative Memories website.

 

One thought on “Make it Monday: Watercolor Tag

Leave a Reply

