Tech Tuesday: Camera Card Tips

Earlier this month, I took a photography class and was surprised with one of the other students criticized someone for deleting pictures right from the camera.  She said a lot of techno stuff that I really didn’t understand, nor was I interested (at the time) to really care.  I’ve done this frequently and have [luckily] never had an issue with any of the memory cards in my cameras.

Last week, this article popped up on my Facebook feed and it piqued my interest.

Memory Cards and Image Deleting

Now I feel bad for not really understanding that other person’s comments.  I found many of these tips very interesting and will have to do my best to incorporate more of them into the care of my camera.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

